My Bag: (0)

Close Mini bag

You have no items in your shopping cart.

alice McCALL Bag

BOUTIQUES

NSW

SYDNEY WESTFIELD

Shop 4010, Level 4, 188 PItt Street

Sydney, NSW, 2000

(02) 9231 0590

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Thursday         9.30 - 9.00

Friday                                 9.30 - 7.00

Saturday                            9.30 - 7.00

Sunday                             10.00 - 7.00 

XMAS HOURS

Thursday 22nd Dec        
9.30 - 10.00

Friday 23rd Dec                
9.30 - 9.00

Saturday 24th Dec          
9.30 - 6.30

Sunday 25th Dec            
CLOSED

Monday 26th Dec            
7.00 - 9.00

Tuesday 27th Dec          
10.00 - 6.00

Wednesday 28th Dec    
9.30 - 6.30

Thursday 29th Dec          
9.30 - 9.00

Friday 30th Dec - Saturday 31st Dec               
9.30 - 6.30

Sunday 1st Jan              
CLOSED

Monday 2nd Jan            
10.00 - 6.00 

 

PADDINGTON

138 Oxford Street

Paddington, NSW, 2021

(02) 9357 1126

OPENING HOURS / XMAS HOURS

Monday - Wednesday     10.00 - 6.00

Thursday                           10.00 - 7.00

Friday - Saturday             10.00 - 6.00

Sunday                              11.00 - 5.00

Sunday 25th Dec            CLOSED

Saturday 31st Dec         10.00 - 5.00

MACQUARIE CENTRE

Shop 2218, Level 2, Macquarie Shopping Centre

Corner of Herring and Waterloo Road

North Ryde, NSW, 2113

(02)  9889 2984

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Wednesday     9.30 - 6.00

Thursday                           9.30 - 9.00

Friday                                9.30 - 6.00

Saturday                            9.00 - 6.00

Sunday                             10.00 - 6.00

XMAS HOURS

Thursday 10th Dec
9.00 - 6.00 

Friday 11th Dec
10.00 - 6.00 

Saturday 12th Dec - Monday 14th Dec
9.00 - 8.00

Tuesday 15th Dec
9.00 - 10.00

Wednesday 16th Dec - Friday 18th Dec
9.00 - 8.00

Saturday 19th Dec - Monday 21st Dec
9.00 - 10.00

Tuesday 22nd Dec
9.00 - midnight

Wednesday 23rd Dec
9.00 - 10.00

Thursday 24th Dec
7.00 - 6.00

Friday 25th Dec
CLOSED

Saturday 26th Dec
8.30 - 6.00

Sunday 27th Dec - Monday 28th Dec
9.30 - 6.00

Tuesday 29th Dec
9.30 - 9.00

Wednesday 30th Dec - Thursday 31st Dec
9.30 - 6.00

Friday 1st Dec - Saturday 2nd Dec
10.00 - 6.00

Sunday 3rd Dec
9.30 - 6.00

  

VIC

CHAPEL STREET

549 Chapel Street

South Yarra, VIC, 3141

(03) 9826 8807

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Thursday      10.00 - 6.00

Friday                             10.00 - 7.00

Saturday                        10.00 - 6.00

Sunday                           11.00 - 5.00 

XMAS HOURS

Sunday 4th Dec               10.00 - 6.00

Sunday 25th Dec             CLOSED

Monday 26th Dec            10.00 - 7.00

Friday 30th Dec               10.00 - 6.00

Saturday 31st Dec           10.00 - 7.00

CHADSTONE

Shop 410, Ground Level, Chadstone Shopping Centre, 1341 Dandenong Road

Chadstone VIC 3148

(03) 9564 7062

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Wednesday     9.00 - 5.30

Thursday - Friday             9.00 - 9.00

Saturday                            9.00 - 6.00

Sunday                             10.00 - 5.00

XMAS HOURS

Thursday 1st Dec - Saturday 3rd Dec
9.00 - 9.00

Sunday 4th Dec
10.00 - 7.00

Monday 5th Dec - Wednesday 7th Dec
9.00 - 5.30

Thursday 8th Dec - Saturday 10th Dec
9.00 - 9.00

Sunday 11th Dec
10.00 - 7.00

Monday 12th Dec - Sunday 18th Dec
9.00 - 9.00

Monday 19th Dec - Thursday 22nd Dec
9.00 - 12.00

Friday 23rd Dec
8.00 - 12.00am

Saturday 24th Dec
8.00 - 6.00

Sunday 25th Dec
CLOSED

Monday 26th Dec
7.00 - 11.00pm

Tuesday 27th Dec - Saturday 31st Dec
9.00 -9.00

Sunday 1st Jan
10.00 - 7.00

Monday 1nd Jan
10.00 - 6.00

 

 

EMPORIUM MELBOURNE

Shop 2050, Level 2, Emporium Shopping Centre

287 Lonsdale St,

Melbourne, VIC, 3000

(03)  9663 4770

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Wednesday     10.00 - 7.00

Thursday                           10.00 - 9.00

Friday                                10.00 - 9.00

Saturday                            10.00 - 7.00

Sunday                              10.00 - 7.00

XMAS HOURS

Wednesday 30th Nov
10.00 - 10.00

Thursday 1st Dec - Wednesday 14th Dec
10.00 - 7.00

Saturday 17th Dec - Friday 23rd
10.00 - 9.00

Saturday 24th Dec
10.00 - 6.00

Sunday 25th Dec
CLOSED

Monday 26th Dec
8.00 - 10.00

Tuesday 27th Dec
10.00 -9.00

Wednesday 28th Dec
10.00 - 7.00

Thursday 29th Dec - Friday 30th Dec
10.00 - 9.00

Saturday 31st Dec - Sunday 1st Jan
10.00 - 7.00

Monday 2nd Jan
10.00 - 6.00

 

Emporium Melbourne 

QLD

PACIFIC FAIR

Shop 2762, Level 1, Pacific Fair Shopping Centre

Hooker Boulevard

Broadbeach, QLD, 4218

(07) 5504 6821

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Wednesday       9.00 - 5.30

Thursday                             9.00 - 9.00

Friday                                  9.00 - 5.30

Saturday                             9.00 - 5.30

Sunday                               10.00 - 4.00 

XMAS HOURS

Monday 12th Dec -Wednesday 14th Dec
9.00 - 7.00

Thursday 15th Dec
10.00 - 9.00

Friday 16th Dec - Sunday 18th Dec
10.00 - 7.00

Monday 19th Dec - Wednesday 21st Dec
10.00 - 10.00

Thursday 22nd Dec - Friday 23rd Dec
10.00 - 12.00am

Saturday 24th Dec
10.00 - 6.00

Sunday 25th Dec
CLOSED

Monday 26th Dec
9.00 - 6.00

Tuesday 27th Dec
10.00 - 6.00

Wednesday 28th Dec
10.00 - 7.00

Thursday 29th Dec
10.00 - 9.00

Friday 30th Dec
10.00 - 7.00

Saturday 31st Dec
10.00 - 6.00

Sunday 1st Jan - Monday 2nd Jan
10.00 - 6.00

 

 alice McCALL Pacific Fair